top of page

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Rick Principato, President

Edward Shaughnessy, Esq.Vice President

MaryEllen Cox, Asst. Vice President

Graham Simmons, Asst. Vice President

John Eisenhard, Treasurer

Marshall Wolff, Asst. Treasurer

Paul Braden, Asst. Secretary

Philip B. Mitman, Exec. Director/Sec.

Loren Speziale, Esq., Solicitor

President/CEO, Tower Products

Owner Law Office

Coldwell Banker Hearthside

Attorney, Norris McLaughlin

MML Investors, Retired

KWM, Retired

Lutheran Minister, Semi-Retired


Attorney, Gross McGinley

Members at Large

Toyae Berry

Shelley Brown

L. Anderson Daub

J. Michael Dowd

Diane Haviland

Jared Mast

Lori Metz

BJ Metz, Jr.

Anita Jo Paukovits

Rebecca Pichetto

Gretchen Rice

Kim Spang

Mike Woodland

Rich Wuerthele

Manager, Fulton Bank

President/CEO, State Theatre

Owner, Brown-Daub Auto Delaership

M. Dowd Consulting

Business Consultant

Executive Director, GEDP

Branch Director, Easton YMCA

President, Metz Energy

CEO, Children's Home of Easton

Co-Owner, 3rd and Ferry Fish Market

Partner, VM Development Group

Vice President of Development, Lafayette College

President, Easton Area Chamber of Commerce

President & CEO, Crayola

bottom of page